March 1, 2021

Important Notice: COVID-19

Notice: COVID-19 has now been classified a global pandemic and we acknowledge that our clients are the backbone supporting the community during this unique time.We realise that practices resources are stretched, so please be assured that providing the highest levels of support during this time is our priority.We have expanded capacity in the support area to cope with increased demand and are doing our utmost to resolve your support queries quickly.
Medtech Customer Support

Medtech Customer Support

Medtech Certified Engineers

Medtech recommends that a Medtech Certified Engineer is used for installation, management and maintenance of our products.

   

Please Note: Certified Medtech Engineers, that gained certification after March 2010, are qualified in Advanced Configurations, Incremental Backup, Journaling and Journal Archiving for Interbase 2009/2011, Manage My Health and Medtech Forms.

Want to become a Certified Engineer?

Contact Us

Ashburton
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Robin JohnstonNetwork Firewalls and PCs Ltd.027 768 4058robinbj@xtra.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Auckland
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Alston DeSilva CasaInfotech Ltd.09 820 9000alston@citl.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Andrew AllenACIT Ltd.021 810 980andrewA@acit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Arryn BrownSecurecom021 966 103arryn@securecom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Ash SiddiquiLatitude Solutions+64 21 830 003ash@latitudesolutions.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Bhuvana GaneshMedtech0800 263 3832bganesh@medtechglobal.com Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Bill HinesMedStar0800 200 241bill.hines@medstar.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Braden Roux de BuissonNotable IT Services Ltd.027 4921 425braden@notable.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Carlo Christopher D. SalazarTe Puna Hauora o te Raki Paewhenua09 489 0195carlos@tepuna.org.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Chris LeeNetCare021 506 566chris@netcare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Craig ByrnesNetcare Ltd.09 378 8888craig@netcare.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Craig PaltridgeAcclaim Group021 768 895craig@acclaimgroup.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Daleen van RooyenDVR Technologies021 505 238daleen@ihug.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
David PantallAdvanced Networks Ltd.027 598 5740dpantall@advanced.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
David ReidThink IT09 525 0900david.reid@thinkit.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Felix FrankGulf Internet021 077 3131admin@gulfinternet.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Gareth ChapmanTechnology by Design Auckland0800 823 482gareth@tbdholdings.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Grant WhiteEast Health Services09 538 0445grantw@easthealth.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Greg WongBusiness Technology Group+61 04 2380 7000greg.wong@btgausutralia.com.au Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Iain FenwickAffilialted Consultants09 521 4058iain@affcons.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Jody HurcumThink IT09 525 0900jody.hurcum@thinkit.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
John BermudezTechnology by Design Auckland0800 823 482john@tbdholdings.com Medtech32 CE logo LR 
John SadieIntralan Ltd.09 478 0256johns@intralan.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Jonathon MurrayNational Hauora Coalition09 950 3325jonathanM@hauoracoalition.maori.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Kasun WeerasekeraMedtech0800 263 3832kweerasekera@medtechglobal.com  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Keegan EddyPure Logic09 578 2259keegan@purelogic.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Kerrin PaulCodeblue027 545 4451kerrin.paul@codeblue.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Kevin WhiteMedStar0800 200 241kevin.white@medstar.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Kirk SmithTe Hiku Hauora021 480 795kirks@hauora.net.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Kris CampbellThink IT09 525 0900kris.campbell@thinkit.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Kurtis KainTech Management Group kurtis@tmg.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Lal MohanDatacom09 303 1489LalM@datacom.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Laurence BullivantTechnology by Design Auckland0800 823 482laurence@tbdholdings.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Lawrence WangThink IT Ltd lawrence@thinkit.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Luke WatkinsSMARTIT MANAGEMENT09 415 2975info@smartit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Matt HartnellSMARTIT Ltd.09 415 2975matt.hartnell@smartit.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Matthew WadhamSMARTIT MANAGEMENT09 415 2975matthew.wadham@smartit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Michael GollopASPX Ltd.021 472 514mike.gollop@aspx.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Michael InglisLansoft Technology Ltd.09 537 3723michael@lansoft.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Nathan LeddyCloud Torque021 1654300gary@tbdholdings.com  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Patrick O'DonnellProCare Health Ltd.027 936 0581patric.odonnell@procare.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Razi UddinTechCure0210365279razi@techcure.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Rey PicoMedtech0800 263 3832rpico@medtechglobal.com  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Rhys WemekampIt Nexus0800 486 398rhys@itnexus.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Russell HardieNotable IT Services Ltd.0800 668 225russell@notable.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Sean BrownMedtech0800 263 3832sbrown@medtechglobal.com  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Shorlene ChandThe Selwyn Foundation09 849 9249shorlenec@selwynfoundation.org.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Simon OramiT360 Ltd.09 916 1180simon.oram@iT360.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Simon WalkdenThink IT Ltd09 636 0900simon@thinkit.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Siyang LiLQR IT LTD.021 860 585295483048@qq.com  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Stephan MaierMedStar0800 200 241stephan.maier@medstar.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Wayde HempAPHO09 379 4022 / 021 599 029wayde@aucklandpho.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Wayne HowardRepair Net NZ Ltd.021 243 4840wayne@repair.net.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Bay of Plenty
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Alby BottNga Mataapuna Oranga07 5794930alby@nmo.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Duncan EvansBay Tech021 0270 9750duncan@bay-tech.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Frank TempelfeldMprove IT Ltd027 2 677 683frank@mprove.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Blenheim
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Ken HippolitepcMedia Ltd.027 480 2614ken@pcmedia.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Canterbury
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Darren WalmsleyRural Canterbury PHO darren_walmsley@rcpho.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Alex SunRural Canterbury PHO+64 3357 4970alex.sun@rcpho.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Christchurch
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Jo BowersComputer Concepts Ltd.03 348 2500support@concepts.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Dunedin
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Carl CrawfordDatacom021 945 652Carl.crawford@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Campbell GuiseCyclone Computers021 851 653ben.walker@cyclone.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Christian SchonwaldWellSouth0211931541Christian.Schonwald@wellsouth.org.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Jared Darvill-JacksonDatacom027 376 1939JaredD@datacom.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Jason MoodieDeloitte021527666jmoodie@deloitte.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Jono AldridgeOtago Polytechnic021 711 384jono@tekotago.ac.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Michael YeeSouth Link Health Inc michael.yee@southlink.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Mike PowellMikePowellITSolutions Ltd.022 439 058mike@mikepowellitsolutions.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Paul WindleWellSouth032652505
021947785
Paul.Windle@wellsouth.org.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Russel CraigSouth Link Health Inc russell_craig@southlink.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Steve ListerDatacom03 474 0931stevel@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Terry WilsonUniversity of Otago03 479 8526tewilson@deloitte.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Hamilton
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Alistair FerrierHouston Technology Group07 838 3019alistair@htg.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
James SkinnerRicoh021 941 730james.skinner@ricoh.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
John CallandCloudland07 974 4890
027 489 7580
john@cloudland.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
John JanssenDatacom Engineering Services07 839 1318johnja@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Kurtis KainTech Management Group kurtis@tmg.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Olivia BenefieldMidlands Health Network olivia.benefield@midlandshn.health.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Rory JulianCloudland   Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Hastings
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Andrew GoodrickGlenn Cook Technologies Ltd.06 878 7636andrew@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Dean ScottGlenn Cook Technologies Ltd.06 878 7636
021 288 3304
dean@glenncook.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Peter McArdleOrion Computer Services Ltd.06 870 4459services@orionhb.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Hawkes Bay
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Andrew GoodrickGlenn Cook Technologies Ltd.06 878 7636andrew@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Dean ScottGlenn Cook Technologies Ltd.06 878 7636
021 288 3304
dean@glenncook.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Rob BurgessBurgess Admin Services021 260 7118burgess.adm.services@gmail.comMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Kapiti Coast
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
David FeistComputer Network Support Ltd.04 298 1548david@mysupport.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Keri Keri
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
David GillespieTe Tai Tokerau PHO -Tech Management09 408 3142david@tttpho.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Matamata
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Ian MantonImatec Solutions Ltd.07 888 5627ian@imatecsolutions.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Malborough
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Adrian PedersenpcMedia Technologies03 578 1100adrian@pcmedia.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Napier/Hawkes Bay
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Andrew GoodrickGlenn Cook Technologies Ltd.06 878 7636andrew@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Dean ScottGlenn Cook Technologies Ltd.06 878 7636
021 288 3304
dean@glenncook.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Dave WiffinDatacom027 705 8649dave.wiffin@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Trevor WhiteComputercare021 242 6017trevor.white@computercare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Nelson
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Gary HuckerPC Systems03 543 9580gary@pcsystems.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Jonny McKitrickComputer Concepts Ltd.03 5472 293jonny.mckitrick@concepts.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Murray ButlerMandy Computing Ltd.03 546 8045murray@mandy.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Nigel CurtisPC Systems03 543 9580nigel@pcsystems.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
New Plymouth
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Brendon JonesLamberts Business Systems06 758 3667bjones@lamberts.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Dean ArthurSparkDigital (Taranaki)027 211 4324dean.arthur@spark.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Doug GellingSBS Group Ltd.06 764 5227doug@sbsgroup.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Hardus SwartzParklands Medical Centre06 755 0422bellblockdomett@gmail.com  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Hone RataTui Ora06 759 4064hone.rata@tuiora.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Jim MaessenLamberts Business Systems06 758 3667jim@lamberts.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Matthew TerrillTui Ora Ltd.027 704 8577matthew.terrill@tuiora.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Michael HeinComputer Sense06 753 8082mike@computersense.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Tony GwytherStaples Rodway Taranaki Ltd.021 245 5474tony.gwyther@staplestaranaki.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Nieue Island
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Scan B MatiepoInformation Techonology Services+68 3 4073 / +68 3 6394scan.mitiepo@mail.gov.nu Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Northland
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Jacques PetzerScottronic Technologies09 4078932jacques@scottronic.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Kurtis KainTech Management Group kurtis@tmg.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Otago
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Jared Darvill JacksonDatacom South Island027 376 1939jaredd@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Palmerston North
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Glenn AllenPC Logic027 440 6690glenn.allen@pclogic.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Michael Ho1st Solutions06 356 1774michael@1stsolutions.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Michael WilsonAdvantage06 358 8999michael@advantage.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Paraparaumu
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Sarah McMurrayGet The Best Ltd.04 297 1040sarahmcm@gtb.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Rotorua
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Stephen WebbRotorua General Practice Group steve.webb@rgpg.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Taupo
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Kris LyallTaupo Health Centre07 378 7060taupo.health@xtra.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Tauranga
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Conrad MollerSkinspots Clinic Ltd07 574 3799conrad@skinspots.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Daniel WardC.I.S. Ltd.027 280 1132daniel@cisltd.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Duncan EvansBay Tech021 0270 9750duncan@bay-tech.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Frank TempelfeldMprove IT Ltd027 2677 683frank@mprove.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Henry VisserC.I.S. Ltd.07 577 6839henry@cisltd.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Matthew ThorneWestern Bay of Plenty Primary Health Oganisation07 571 7164matthewt@wboppho.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Nick O’ConnerC.I.S. Ltd. nick@cisltd.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Ryan JohnstonTechnology Wise07 571 1061ryan@tw.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Wairarapa
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Darryl ElwinTechnology Solutions027 438 1278darryl@techs.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
David JohnsonTech Success Ltd.06 929 7542david.johnson@techsuccess.kiwi.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Kieran WindsorTechnology Solutions021 821 510kieran@techs.co.nz   
Nick PerkinsTechnology Solutions027 234 5074nick@techs.co.nz   
Western Bay of Plenty
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Matthew ThorneWestern Bay of Plenty Primary Health Organisation07 5717164matthewt@wboppho.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Wellington
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Cade MurphyPrimary IT04 831 1224cade.murphy@primaryit.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Chris AtkinsonPrimary IT04 831 1224Chris@primaryit.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Chris McKenzieFamily Planning Association04 384 4349projects@fpanz.org.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
James OvertonAcurity Health Group Ltd. james.overton@acurity.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Liam BradyI.T Works – Business ICT Solutions04 974 8474info@itworks.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Matthew LeahyPrimary IT021 588 894matt@primaryit.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Michelle PaynePrimary IT04 801 0308michelle@primaryit.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LRMedtech32 CE logo LR 
Richard BlakeNorrcom04 905 6940support@norrcom.com Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Whakatane
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Keith GregoryEastern Bay Primary Health Alliance07 306 2300keith.gregory@ebpha.org.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Whangamata
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Nigel BootBoot I.T. Consulting022 018 3715nigelboot@bootITconsulting.com Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Whanganui
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Whanganui
Brad MottramNew Zealand Computing Solutions06 3482450
021 818670
brad@nzcs.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Campbell WylieComputercare Whanganui027 251185campbell.wylie@computercare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Sam LourieSafemode Ltd.-sam@safemode.co.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Stewart CrawfordSafemode Ltd.06 349 0067stewart@safemode.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR 
Whangarei
NameCompanyContact NumberEmail AddressPre 2010Post 2010Evolution
Whangarei
Angus KirklandTech Management Group0800 367 864angus@tmg.net.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Bruce MearsNorth Cloud09 4700-100bruce.mears@northcloud.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Christopher AceSwitch09 4700600chris.ace@switchmsp.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Jamie BudgenTech Management Group0800 367 864jamie@tmg.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Kurtis KainTech Management Group kurtis@tmg.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LRMedtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Lawrence MooneyCocurullos Ltd.09 438 8834info@cocurullo.co.nzMedtech32 CE logo LR  
Leanne MurrayTech Management Group0800 367 864leeanne@tmg.net.nz  Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Matt RyanGen-I Northland09 470 0108matt.ryan@gen-i.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR